Over 60 years of experience!

With over 60 years of experience in the industry, Uhl Truck Sales has become Southern Indiana and Greater Louisville's hometown center for Medium, Heavy, and Severe Service Trucks.

Our goal is to provide everyone we serve with responsive, professional service that helps us to build long-term relationships that are good for our customers, and good for us. Uhl Truck Sales is looking forward to doing business with you!

Hours & Locations Meet Our Staff Contact Us

Hours & Locations


Louisville, KY Location

4300 Poplar Level Road
Louisville, KY 40213
Phone: (502) 451-8360

Sales Dept. Hours:
  • Mon - Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Parts Dept. Hours:
  • Mon - Friday 7:00 AM to 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Service Dept. Hours:
  • Mon - Friday 7:00 AM to 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Emergency Road Svc: (800) 753-8686
  • New Albany, IN Location

    635 Park East Blvd.
    New Albany, IN 47150
    Phone: (502) 271-4123

    Parts Dept. Hours:
  • Mon - Friday 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Service Dept. Hours:
  • Mon - Friday 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Emergency Road Svc: (800) 753-8686
  • Palmyra, IN Location

    13450 Hwy. 135 NE
    Palmyra, IN 47164
    Phone: (812) 364-6101

    Sales Dept. Hours:
  • Mon - Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Parts Dept. Hours:
  • Mon - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:30 PM
  • Saturday 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Service Dept. Hours:
  • Mon - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:30 PM
  • Saturday 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Emergency Road Svc: (800) 753-8686
  • Meet Our Sales Staff


    Dallas Barnes

    New Truck Sales Manager
    d.barnes@uhltrucksales.com

    Contact Dallas
    Bobby Chinn

    Used Truck Sales Manager
    b.chinn@uhltrucksales.com

    Contact Bobby
    Mike Episcopo

    General Manager
    me@uhltrucksales.com

    Contact Mike
    Bill Uhl

    Truck Sales - Indiana
    b.uhl@uhltrucksales.com

    Contact Bill
    Chris Mann

    Truck Sales - Louisville
    c.mann@uhltrucksales.com

    Contact Chris
    Pat Uhl

    Truck Sales - Louisville
    p.uhl@uhltrucksales.com

    Contact Pat
    Fred Mitchell

    Truck Sales - Louisville
    f.mitchell@uhltrucksales.com

    Contact Fred
    George Brewster

    Truck Sales - Indiana
    g.brewster@uhltrucksales.com

    Contact George
    Scott Murphy

    Lease Sales
    s.murphy@uhltrucksales.com

    Contact Scott
    Dick Truax

    Sales Administration
    d.truax@uhltrucksales.com

    Contact Dick

    Have a question or need a custom quote?

    LOUISVILLE, KY
    800-753-8686

    PALMYRA, IN
    800-852-5947

    NEW ALBANY, IN
    502-271-4123